«LUX-S» LLC

Glue Production

Сompany


Lux-S LLC, having started its operations in 2002, has successfully established itself in the market, thanks to the production of high-quality adhesive products and an individual approach to each client. Experienced specialists, a responsible approach to work and an impeccable business reputation make Lux-S LLC an undisputed leader in the Russian adhesive market.

Products of the Lux trademark are manufactured at a plant in Russia (Stavropol). More than 30 brands of glues, advanced European technologies, modern technical equipment, a total storage area of ​ ​ about 1000 square meters. meters, allow Lux-S LLC to be the number one company in the industry.

"Lux-S" mission - understanding and quality execution of our customers "requests, continuous improvement of our product, as well as efficient and lean use of our company's resources.

The principle of work is an individual approach to each client. Work with the client begins with determining the features of the equipment at the enterprise, the conditions for the use of adhesives and taking into account the wishes of the consumer. In the research laboratory, chemists-technologists individually upgrade existing or develop new adhesives and coating materials on behalf of the customer. Lux-S specialists provide full technological and information support to the customer, carry out advisory visits to enterprises with test tests on the lines.

Ticks are delivered anywhere in Russia, and it is safe to say that the products you purchased will be delivered as soon as possible.

By purchasing TM Lux adhesives, you get a reliable product that is trusted by the largest brands, including brands with world names, which are leaders in various industries.

ООО «Люкс-С»

Собственное производство клея с доставкой по России и странам СНГ

Предприятие


Компания «Люкс-С», начав свою деятельность в 2002 году, успешно зарекомендовала себя на рынке, благодаря производству высококачественных клеевых продуктов и индивидуальному подходу к каждому клиенту. Опытные специалисты, ответственный подход к работе и безупречная деловая репутация делают «Люкс-С» бесспорным лидером на российском рынке адгезивов.

Продукция торговой марки «Люкс» производится на заводе в России (г. Ставрополь). Более 30 марок клеёв, передовые европейские технологии, современное техническое оборудование, общая площадь складских помещений около 1000 кв. метров, позволяют ООО «Люкс-С» быть компанией номер один в отрасли.

Миссия «Люкс-С» - комплексное оперативное обеспечение потребностей заказчика в надёжных и качественных промышленных адгезивах.

Принцип работы - индивидуальный подход к каждому покупателю. Работа с клиентом начинается с определения особенностей оборудования на предприятии, условий применения клеёв и учёта пожеланий потребителя. В исследовательской лаборатории химики-технологи индивидуально под заказ клиента модернизируют имеющиеся или разрабатывают новые адгезивы и покрывные материалы. Специалисты «Люкс-С» обеспечивают полное технологическое и информационное сопровождение заказчика, осуществляют консультативные выезды на предприятия с проведением тестовых испытаний на линиях.

Доставка клеёв производится в любую точку России, и можно с уверенностью сказать, что купленная Вами продукция будет доставлена в кратчайшие сроки.

Приобретая адгезивы ТМ «Люкс», Вы получаете надёжный продукт, которому доверяют крупнейшие торговые марки, в том числе бренды с мировыми именами, являющиеся лидерами в различных отраслях производства.